2017 Meeting Calendar:

January:
 Monday, January 9, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office
 Monday, January 9, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall

February:
 Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, February 13, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

March:
 Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, March 13, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Monday, March 20, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

April:
 Monday, April 10, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, April 17, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

May:
 Monday, May 8, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, May 15, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

June:
 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, June 12, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Monday, June 19, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

July:
 Monday, July 10, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, July 17, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

August:
 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, August 14, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Monday, August 21, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

September:
 Monday, September 11, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, September 18, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

October:
 Monday, October 9, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, October 16, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

November:
 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Avery Twp. Hall
 Monday, November 13, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Monday, November 20, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office

December:
 Monday, December 11, 2017 - Briley Planning Commission, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Office
 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Tri-Township Fire Board, 7 pm, Fire Station
 Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Airport Board, 5 pm, Briley Twp. Hall
 Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Airport Board, 6 pm, Briley Twp. Hall (Joint Township meeting)
 Monday, December 18, 2017 - Briley Township Board, 4 pm Briley Twp. Office



Printable Schedules:

Here are printable schedules for each board:


Briley Township Board


Briley Township Planning Commission


Tri-Township Fire Board


Atlanta Municipal Airport Board




Web design and hosting by Jim Young, rebootandcall@gmail.com, 989.858.3530